What's On

16 Events and Entertainment In Your Area

Submit Your Event

April 2017

When Event Where
Thursday - 27 Apr 2017 Knockaloe Beg Farm, Kirk Patrick, near Peel.
Sunday - 30 Apr 2017 Noa Bakehouse
Sunday - 30 Apr 2017 TT Grandstand - TT Course

May 2017

When Event Where
Tuesday - 02 May 2017 Laxey Bus Stop
Saturday - 06 May 2017 Cafe at the Sound
Sunday - 07 May 2017 Laxey Promenade
Saturday - 13 May 2017 Knockaloe Beg Farm, Kirk Patrick, near Peel.
Sunday - 14 May 2017 The Bay Hotel
Friday - 19 May 2017 St Ninian's Church
Wednesday - 24 May 2017 Western end of Peel Promenade beside Harbour footbridge, Peel.
Wednesday - 24 May 2017 Ramsey Grammar School Lecture Theatre
Saturday - 27 May 2017 Tickethall
Saturday - 27 May 2017 Gaiety Theatre
Monday - 29 May 2017 Start location: Grass area above Fenella Beach car park, Peel.

June 2017

When Event Where
Monday - 05 Jun 2017 PROMENADE METHODIST CHURCH, DOUGLAS

July 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 01 Jul 2017 Braddan church hall

Share your event on our website!

Submit Your Event